Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

The American Sustainable Business Council 501 (c)(4) entity is governed by the Board of Directors. In addition, each organizational member nominates a representative to the Board of Members which provides guidance on policy priorities and other matters.

American Sustainable Business Council Board of Directors

Denise Bowyer
Vice President, American Income Life (treasurer)

Amy Hall
Director of Social Consciousness, EILEEN FISHER

Pat Heffernan
Founder and President, Marketing Partners, Inc.

Jeffrey Hollender
CEO, Jeffrey Hollender Partners

Susan Inglis
CEO, Sustainable Furnishings Council

Frank Knapp
President and CEOSouth Carolina Small Business Chamber of Commerce (co-chair)

Leanne Krueger-Braneky
State Representative, PA's 161st District

David Levine
Co-founder and CEO, ASBC

Chris Lu
Former Deputy Secretary, Department of Labor

Michael Peck
Founder, MAPA Group (secretary)

Mitch Rofsky
President and CEO, Better World Club

Steven P. Salsberg
Chairman, Global Access Group

Holly Sklar
CEO, Business for a Fair Minimum Wage

Fran Teplitz
Executive Co-Director, Green America (co-chair)